Before our summer break, we will host our Ohrpheo Summer Party as we do every year. Join us to enjoy musical contributions from our students and faculty. Our Open Stage opens at 17:00 with the Adagio from Gustav Mahler's Tenth Symphony (arr. for piano four hands), played by the piano duo Gerdes/Staffel. For refreshments, there will be coffee and cake.

Admission free

Go back

Musikstudio Ohrpheo

Music school and venue

Contact & Consulting

Phone: (030) 250 48 799

Here you can find us

Jablonskistr. 15
10405 Berlin

Our newsletter

Subscribe here