From the "Second String Quartet" to "Pierrot Lunaire" - About the composer Arnold Schoenberg

We accompany the universal composer and pioneer of New Music on a fascinating journey through time. Starting with the romantic beginnings of "Transfigured Night" to the groundbreaking compositions of the early atonal phase.

As always explained on the grand piano, with historical records and film clips!

Lecturer: Andreas F. Staffel

Admission: free (donations permitted)

Go back

Musikstudio Ohrpheo

Music school and venue

Contact & Consulting

Phone: (030) 250 48 799

Here you can find us

Jablonskistr. 15
10405 Berlin

Our newsletter

Subscribe here