Under the motto: "I feel air from another planet", works by Mahler (Tenth Symphony) and Schoenberg (Second String Quartet) will be analyzed in the first module, both on the piano and with rare sound recordings.

Lecturer: Andreas F. Staffel
Admission: free (donations requested)

The so-called 3-G rule applies to all events. Only those who are recovered, vaccinated or tested (negative proof, not older than 24 hours) may attend our events. A corresponding proof has to be presented. Please do not forget your masks!

Go back

Musikstudio Ohrpheo

Music school and venue

Contact & Consulting

Phone: (030) 250 48 799
E-Mail: info@ohrpheo.de

Here you can find us

Jablonskistr. 15
10405 Berlin

Our newsletter

Subscribe here