Inobat Akhmedova | violin
Andreas F. Staffel | piano

A charityconcert in memory of Irina Rosanowski.
Inobat Akhmedova (violin) and Andreas F. Staffel (piano) play works by Vitali, Mozart, Brahms, Rachmaninoff, Webern and Piazolla.

Performance sequence:
Tomasso Vitali (1663-1745) Chaconne in g-moll
S. Rachmaninoff(1873-1943) Margaritki
J. Brahms (1833-1897) Sonatensatz (Scherzo aus F.a.e.)
W.A. Mozart (1756-1791) Rondo D-Dur (arr. F. Kreisler)
A.v. Webern (1883-1945) Vier Stücke op. 7
A. Piazzola (1921-1991) Nightclub 1960 (aus: Histoire du Tango)

Admission free, donations for relatives welcome!

Memorial concert Irina Rosanowski

Go back

Musikstudio Ohrpheo

Music school and venue

Contact & Consulting

Phone: (030) 250 48 799

Here you can find us

Jablonskistr. 15
10405 Berlin

Our newsletter

Subscribe here